Video Walkthrough
Step by Step Instructions
To archive a contact, go to the “Contacts” option in the lefthand menu, select the contact you’d like to archive using the select box to the far left of the contact’s name and click the ‘Archive’ button. You can archive contacts, one at a time. Archiving a contact will remove that contact from your contact list, but any communication with that contact will still be stored in your conversation list.
When you archive a contact, it cannot be undone.