Blocking/Unblocking Video Walkthrough
Block a Contact
To block a contact:- Open the conversation.
- Open the contact details using the information option.
- Select Block.
- Confirm the action if prompted.
Only block a contact when you intentionally want to stop receiving messages from them.
Unblock a Contact
If you need to restore messaging access for a blocked contact:- Open the contact’s details.
- Select Unblock.
Unblocking a contact does not restore messages that were sent while the contact was blocked.